All major events are on a Saturday unless otherwise stated.


Home


Rules

Maps And Directions


Frequently Asked Questions


Tour Of The Grounds


Activities at Cedar Trails have the reputation for being great because members and guests make the fun! 

Scheduled dates will remain the same but activities and times may vary do to the mood of the weekend.

Have a fun idea?  Let us know! Events are fun only if YOU are having fun.


Prices


Anyone interested in a nude wedding? Just let us know.  We have the perfect setting.

You do not have to be a member to have your wedding here.

937 764 1365 or e-mail: ctretreat@reagan.com


 www.cedartrailsnudistretreat.com       

2017 Calendar of Events

 

Saturday, April 22
 Camp Clean-Up
Friday, May 19
 CEDAR TRAILS 2017 SEASON OPENS
Saturday, May 27
2:00pm
 60's TYE-DYE EVENT
Saturday, June 3, 2017
 R & R Weekend
Saturday, June 10, 2017
8:00pm
 CT Ice Cream Social
Saturday, June 17, 2017
2:00pm
 Fish & Chip (Fishing Derby/Chipping Contest)
5:00pm
 ROUND THE VINE WINE TASTING
6:30pm
 "DELIZIOSO" ITALIAN POTLUCK FEAST
Saturday, June 24, 2017
3:00pm
 ANNUAL INSIDE CAMP POKER RUN
Saturday, July 1, 2017
 4TH OF JULY "WOUNDED WARRIOR" WEEKEND
Sunday, July 2, 2017
 4TH OF JULY "WOUNDED WARRIOR" WEEKEND
Monday, July 3, 2017
 4TH OF JULY "WOUNDED WARRIOR" WEEKEND
Saturday, July 8, 2017
 THE R & R WEEKEND...
Sunday, July 9, 2017
 THE R & R WEEKEND...
Saturday, July 15, 2017
3:00pm
 CT ANNUAL CHOCOLATE WALK
Saturday, July 29, 2017
3:00pm
 THE "MAKE A SPLASH" CT POOL PARTY
Saturday, August 5, 2017
4:00pm
 CT ANNUAL CARBOARD BOAT RACES
Saturday, August 12, 2017
6:00pm
 CAMP COCKTAIL CRAWL
Saturday, August 19, 2017
 THE R & R WEEKEND....
Sunday, August 20, 2017
 THE R & R WEEKEND....
Saturday, August 26, 2017
5:00pm
 CRAFT BEER "TASTAPALOOZA"!
6:30pm
 MEXI POTLUCK
Saturday, September 2, 2017
 CT LABOR DAY FESTIVAL WEEKEND
6:00pm
 CT ANNUAL HOG ROAST
Sunday, September 3, 2017
 CT LABOR DAY FESTIVAL WEEKEND
Monday, September 4, 2017
 CT LABOR DAY FESTIVAL WEEKEND
Saturday, September 9, 2017
4:30pm
 ANNUAL CT CHILI-COOKOFF
Saturday, October 28, 2017
6:00pm
 CT Members Only Halloween Party
Saturday, November 18, 2017
6:00pm
 CT Thanksgiving Dinner

Food Service available every weekend and holidays

 

 Attractions